If you choose to close your community account/profile, you’ll no longer be able to access your community profile or the content you’ve created within the community. If you want to be part of the community at a later date, you’ll need to re-register.
Please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org letting us know that you’d like to close your community account/profile. Our community manager will contact you.
If you want to close your online account with KCM, please submit a customer service request or call us at 1-800-600-7395.