How do I close my online account with KCM? | Kenneth Copeland Ministries

How do I close my online account with KCM?

If you choose to close your account, you’ll no longer be able to access your account details, previous purchases or giving records online. Additionally you’ll lose the content you’ve created within our community. If you want to access this again, you’ll need to re-register.

Topic: